Thanks for the Support! #Blogging101

Blogging is about the community.

Do you agree?

I have been a blogger, well content creator, for almost 3 years now on and off. On my old site I used to write guides on my favorite game called “Ragnarok Online”. Now, I didn’t start writing about guides right a way, it was more of a journal of what I did on that digital realm. As the blog progressed I was getting good feedback which got me really motivated to write more until I wrote quest guides which everyone loved!

I find it similar to this blog I am starting right now. I love the support the WordPress Blogging University has been giving me through likes and comments. It motivates me greatly! And I THANK YOU!

video game blogging

So the task for today is to follow 5 new topics and blogs. Here are mine.

Topics

  • #gaming
  • #video games
  • #pro-gaming
  • #esports
  • #cosplay

Blogs

Check them out. I think their blogs are interesting!

See you guys around!

Dee

5 thoughts on “Thanks for the Support! #Blogging101

  1. I never thought there would be resources like this out there. I’ve seen blogging university on other blogs too, might have to check it out xD

    And you’ve done Ragnarok guides? that’s like what I’m trying to do, but with esports 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

