3 Songs that Make me #Writing101

So I am going to go off topic for a bit to let you know 3 of my favorite songs! I am not much of a “Music Lover” per se, but I do enjoy a couple of songs.

Songs that Make me

1. What I’ve Done – Linkin Park

This song is a song about repentance, acceptance and redemption.  I believe a lot of people can relate to this, since everyone has done something in any point of their life that they regret.

2. Queen of Hearts – We the Kings

Now this song reminds me of my Wife, the love of my Life! She is the light to my darkness.

3. Leave out all the Rest – Linkin Park

I see it as a song on success, failure and conflicts. At the end of the day you just want to be understood  by the people who matter the most. Best Linkin Park song ever!

All Songs are purchasable on Amazon! Just click the links!

Dee

8 thoughts on “3 Songs that Make me #Writing101

Leave a Reply

